July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2022

INDEPENDENCE DAY

Monday, July 5, 2021

LABOR DAY

Monday, September 6, 2021

THANKSGIVING

Thursday, November 25, 2021

     Friday, November 26. 2021

CHRISTMAS/HOLIDAY-WINTER RECESS

*Thursday, December 23, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Monday, December 27, 2021

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

*Wednesday, December 29, 2021

NEW YEAR

*Thursday, December 30, 2021

Friday, December 31, 2021

MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY

Monday, January 17, 2022

OR

PRESIDENT’S DAY

Monday, February 21, 2022

 MEMORIAL DAY

Monday, May 30, 2022

JUNETEENTH

Monday, June 20, 2022

**FLOATING HOLIDAY (2)

*Denotes additional days granted (Winter Recess).

**May be used for a religious holiday (i.e., Good Friday, Passover), or any other purpose.